Cupfigher articles Latest articles https://www.cupfighter.net Fri, 24 Mar 2017 21:01:43 +0100 <![CDATA[Monkey see, monkey patch…]]> https://cupfighter.net/2017/03/monkey-see-monkey-patch Mon, 20 Mar 2017 13:16:00 +0100 /uploads/2017/wayin.png Way In – A CC NC SA image by Steven Feather (https://www.flickr.com/photos/7317295@N04/25334993474/) <![CDATA[WYSIWYG]]> https://cupfighter.net/2017/02/wysiwyg Wed, 15 Feb 2017 10:50:00 +0100 /uploads/2017/wp1.png <![CDATA[Information Security: Going full Triangle]]> https://cupfighter.net/2017/01/information-security-going-full-triangle Mon, 23 Jan 2017 07:24:00 +0100 /uploads/2017/full_triangle.jpeg JPG-Triangles-and-Circles-Squared a CC NC image BY Lex McKee <![CDATA[Responsible Disclosure a year in review - 2016]]> https://cupfighter.net/2017/01/responsible-disclosure-a-year-in-review-2016 Tue, 10 Jan 2017 14:24:00 +0100 /uploads/Capture2.png <![CDATA[Crime, ransomware and defense]]> https://cupfighter.net/2016/12/crime-ransomware-and-defense Wed, 07 Dec 2016 08:55:00 +0100 /uploads/2016/ransomware.jpeg Locked computer laptop a CC SA image by Santeri Viinamäki (https://www.flickr.com/photos/145428795@N04/28670641384/) <![CDATA[Mission Critical Kubernetes]]> https://cupfighter.net/2016/11/mission-critical-kubernetes Thu, 17 Nov 2016 14:54:00 +0100 https://img.youtube.com/vi/aqt3l7f06Ic/0.jpg <![CDATA[Phish Bait - The discovery of a massive multi-bank Phishing as a Service platform]]> https://cupfighter.net/2016/11/phish-bait-the-discovery-of-a-massive-multi-bank-phishing-as-a-service-platform Tue, 01 Nov 2016 21:35:00 +0100 /uploads/2016/phishing.jpeg A CC ND image by Bankenverband - Bundesverband deutscher Banken <![CDATA[What others say about our Mission Critical Cloud]]> https://cupfighter.net/2016/09/what-others-say-about-our-mission-critical-cloud Fri, 23 Sep 2016 20:44:00 +0200 /uploads/2016/ChuckNorristhumbsup.jpeg I am Chuck Norris and I approve this message <![CDATA[What we do at Schuberg Philis #DOES16 London]]> https://cupfighter.net/2016/09/what-we-do-at-schuberg-philis-does16-london Fri, 09 Sep 2016 16:17:00 +0200 https://img.youtube.com/vi/TGETG6K5GPA/0.jpg <![CDATA[Cosmic Bubble]]> https://cupfighter.net/2016/04/cosmic-bubble Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10:16:00 +0200 https://img.youtube.com/vi/gNYIarrXIyE/0.jpg <![CDATA[Cosmic 5.1 released!]]> https://cupfighter.net/2016/06/cosmic-5-1-released Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:30:00 +0200 /uploads/2016/cosmic_logo.png <![CDATA[Collectd on Arista EOS]]> https://cupfighter.net/2016/05/collectd-on-arista-eos Fri, 20 May 2016 07:32:00 +0200 /uploads/2016/Drawing1.jpeg <![CDATA[I can't find you.]]> https://cupfighter.net/2016/03/i-cant-find-you Thu, 24 Mar 2016 14:39:00 +0100 /uploads/find.jpeg <![CDATA[Responsible Disclosure - 2015 in review]]> https://cupfighter.net/2016/01/responsible-disclosure-2015-in-review Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:26:00 +0100 /uploads/Capture2.png <![CDATA[Welcome Mission Critical Cloud]]> https://cupfighter.net/2016/01/welcome-mission-critical-cloud Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:12:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Security Cafe November 2015: The upcoming data breach notification]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/11/security-caf-november-1015-the-upcoming-data-breach-notification Thu, 26 Nov 2015 13:51:00 +0100 /uploads/IMG_3161.jpeg <![CDATA[Wrap-up from the Amsterdam Software Circus]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/09/wrap-up-from-the-amsterdam-software-circus Mon, 14 Sep 2015 20:10:00 +0200 /uploads/Developmenthats.jpeg https://t.co/k0KknRPoEP <![CDATA[How to recognize an expert?]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/07/how-to-recognize-an-expert Mon, 13 Jul 2015 11:27:00 +0200 /uploads/dod_fred1.png <![CDATA[Citrix Synergy 2015 - Orlando, Florida]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/06/citrix-synergy-2015-orlando-florida Tue, 30 Jun 2015 11:25:00 +0200 /uploads/synergy.jpeg Orange County Convention Center <![CDATA[Workshop: hands-on CloudStack at DevOpsDays Amsterdam]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/06/workshop-hands-on-cloudstack-at-devopsdays-amsterdam Mon, 29 Jun 2015 20:52:00 +0200 /uploads/dod_slides.png DevOpsDays Amsterdam CloudStack workshop <![CDATA[GPG on Keybase]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/06/gpg-on-keybase Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:03:00 +0200 /uploads/keybaselogo.png <![CDATA[CloudStack to your scale]]> mini conf on ]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/06/cloudstack-to-your-scale Fri, 12 Jun 2015 14:05:00 +0200 /uploads/ACS_EU.png CloudStack European User Group <![CDATA[Blogging live from Hack in the Box Amsterdam]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/05/blogging-live-from-hack-in-the-box-amsterdam Thu, 28 May 2015 09:59:00 +0200 https://conference.hitb.org/hitbsecconf2014kul/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/HITBSecConf-Banner.jpg <![CDATA[State of the Cloud]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/04/state-of-the-cloud Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:14:00 +0200 /uploads/monkey.jpeg <![CDATA[Paul Randal about waitstats on SQL PASS NL evening]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/04/paul-randal-about-waitstats-on-sql-pass-nl-evening Fri, 10 Apr 2015 18:02:00 +0200 /uploads/paul randal.jpeg <![CDATA[Reporting from QCon day 3]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/03/reporting-from-qcon-day-3 Sat, 07 Mar 2015 11:59:00 +0100 /uploads/IMG_0121.jpeg Yoni Goldberg encourages us to build services <![CDATA[Reporting from QCon day 2]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/03/reporting-from-qcon-day-2 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 17:04:00 +0100 /uploads/FullSizeRender2.jpeg Larry Maccherone talking about agile metrics <![CDATA[Reporting from QCon day 1]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/03/reporting-live-from-qcon Thu, 05 Mar 2015 11:28:00 +0100 /uploads/1.jpeg <![CDATA[Apache CloudStack KVM Test Environment]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/02/apache-cloudstack-kvm-test-environment Fri, 27 Feb 2015 14:39:00 +0100 /uploads/acslogo.png Apache CloudStack <![CDATA[Responsible Disclosure update]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/02/responsible-disclosure-update Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:49:00 +0100 /uploads/Capture2.png <![CDATA[Docker meetup 2015-01-22: The Roast of Docker]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/02/docker-meetup-2015-01-22-the-roast-of-docker Wed, 04 Feb 2015 12:08:00 +0100 /uploads/docker_meetup_20150122.jpeg <![CDATA[Matthijs Wijers about AD Snapshots]]> https://cupfighter.net/2015/01/ad-snapshots Wed, 28 Jan 2015 11:02:00 +0100 https://img.youtube.com/vi/2hfcZ_y_d6I/0.jpg <![CDATA[Using NSX / Cloudstack / Arista VTEP's]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/12/using-nsx-cloudstack-arista-vteps Wed, 24 Dec 2014 07:53:00 +0100 /uploads/2014/13/vtep.jpeg <![CDATA[Practical exploration of Chef and Microsoft PowerShell Desired State Configuration (DSC)]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/12/practical-exploration-of-chef-and-microsoft-powershell-desired-state-configuration-dsc Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:48:00 +0100 /uploads/WhippingPS.png <![CDATA[Implementing XenApp 7.6 on Apache Cloudstack 4.3]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/12/implementing-xenapp-7-6-on-apache-cloudstack-4-3 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:19:00 +0100 /uploads/2014/12/xd_on_cs.png Xendesktop on Cloudstack <![CDATA[CCCEU from a distance]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/11/ccceu-from-a-distance Fri, 21 Nov 2014 13:55:00 +0100 /uploads/ccceu.png <![CDATA[How practical is In-Memory OLTP/Hekaton in SQL Server 2014]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/11/how-practical-is-in-memory-oltp-hekaton-in-sql-server-2014-3 Mon, 17 Nov 2014 10:36:00 +0100 /uploads/2014/sql-server-2014-logo_262-83px.png <![CDATA[Shared Thoughts DevOps Enterprise Summit #DOES14 21-22-23 October 2014 San Francisco]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/11/shared-thoughts-devops-enterprise-summit-does14-21-22-23-october-2014-san-francisco-6 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:49:00 +0100 /uploads/Capture.png <![CDATA[Identity Management for dummies by @Seccubus]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/11/identity-management-for-dummies-by-seccubus Fri, 07 Nov 2014 12:09:00 +0100 https://img.youtube.com/vi/8NfzEgL7AQw/0.jpg <![CDATA[Continous Integration by Mark Reijn]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/10/continous-integration-by-mark-reijn Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:40:00 +0100 https://img.youtube.com/vi/lVgSsD-s_RI/0.jpg <![CDATA[If you are ShellShock-ed now, prepare for worse...]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/10/if-you-are-shellshock-ed-now-prepare-for-worse Sun, 05 Oct 2014 09:31:00 +0200 /uploads/my_zombie_apocalypse_team__super_heroes__by_avatar239-d6xbvjc.png <![CDATA[Devops op maandagmorgen]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/10/devops-op-maandagmorgen Wed, 01 Oct 2014 16:47:00 +0200 https://img.youtube.com/vi/2s0EYwo627w/0.jpg <![CDATA[My first devopsdays]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/06/devops-test Tue, 10 Jun 2014 12:49:08 +0200 /uploads/dod-amsterdam.png <![CDATA[Hello SDN by Hugo Trippaers]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/05/hello-sdn-by-hugo-trippaers Mon, 12 May 2014 13:10:24 +0200 https://img.youtube.com/vi/akoo-Lxvl7w/0.jpg <![CDATA[psCloudstack Managing Cloudstack Made Easy]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/04/pscloudstack-managing-cloudstack-made-easy Thu, 10 Apr 2014 17:27:37 +0200 /uploads/2013/03/cloudmonkey-fp-300x108.png <![CDATA[Chef Monitoring]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/02/chef-monitoring Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:36:05 +0100 /uploads/2014/02/chef-monitor.png <![CDATA[QCon London: How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Trust Crypto Again]]>
The year 2013 is the year we found out that the tinfoil hat people were right and the NSA was actually listen...]]>
https://cupfighter.net/2014/03/qcon-crypto Wed, 05 Mar 2014 15:10:16 +0100 https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7239/6980076426_3ee49c63d4_m_d.jpg Mother and Infant Bond a CC NC image by Steve Corey
<![CDATA[Common pitfalls when following a responsible disclosure policy]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/03/common-pitfalls-when-following-a-responsible-disclosure-policy Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:49:51 +0100 /uploads/2014/03/responsible_disclosure-128x128.png The generic WordPress authentication screen <![CDATA[How to rate limit unwanted traffic in JUNOS]]> https://cupfighter.net/2014/03/how-to-rate-limit-unwanted-traffic-in-junos-1 Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:23:32 +0100 /uploads/2014/03/junos_sw_logo.gif <![CDATA[How to setup RPKI route validation in JUNOS]]>
The Resource Certification (RPKI) system allows Local Internet Registries (LIRs) to request a d...]]>
https://cupfighter.net/2014/03/upgrade-to-global-trust-anchor-rpki Fri, 21 Mar 2014 23:35:05 +0100 https://www.apnic.net/__data/assets/image/0004/52186/RPKI-button_120x190.jpg